Appreciation Day June 14

We invite all of you to celebrate our collaborative efforts, show our appreciation to all the volunteers and committee co-chairs/parent leaders that have worked tirelessly for the benefit of our community this year, and welcome our new PTA Executive Board and newly elected members of the School Leadership Team on Wednesday, June 14th after drop-off in the Basketball Yard. Bagels and coffee will be provided.

Congratulations to our PTA Executive Board Members 2017-18 and our newly elected parent members of the School Leadership Team!

School Leadership Team Parent Members 2017-18: Deborah Cohen, Tom Kraus, Sharon Marcus, Robyn Marquis, Ashley Rich, Cathy Schaffer Rose, Shirin Zade

PTA Co-Presidents
Siham Bloch & Priya Nagrani
PTA Co-Vice Presidents
Sandy Chan, Randi Mason & Thomas Wrocklage
PTA Recording Secretary and Corresponding Secretary
Nicole Parker & Rachel Spice
PTA Co-Treasurers
James Fallon & Sean Pasman
PTA Assistant Co-Treasurers
Connie Hu & Stacy Ostow
PTA Grade Delegates:

First: Shama Ahuja, Stephanie Hazelkorn & Eleanor Walsh
Second: Vanina Lerman Waters, Chris Pierce & Brett Rosenberg
Third: Emily Brafman, Janice Horowitz & Sarah O’Malley
Fourth: Sara Azarm-Khorami, Hara Fischbein & Heather Greenberg
Fifth: Elan Barish, Shoshana Green & Sharon Kandel-Rachlin