PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

311 E 82nd St, New York, NY 10028 ~ (212) 734-7127

Executive Board

Executive Board

Co-Presidents
Kingsley Blatter
Ashley Lavin
info@mnspta.org

Co-Vice Presidents
Committee Support/Record-Keeping: Priya Nagrani
Compliance/Contract Review: Tom Wrocklage
Insurance: Dana Carriero

Corresponding Secretary/Communications
Emaan Moosani
communications@mnspta.org

Recording Secretary
Dana Colbert

Co-Treasurers
Michael Frankel
Antonio del Rosario
treasurer@mnspta.org

Co-Assistant Treasurers
Payroll / Rosa Estrella
Deposits / Mrinalini Gururaj

Pre Kindergarten Delegates
Namrata Israni Bajaj
Lindsay Friedman
prekdelegates@mnspta.org

Kindergarten Delegates
Gayle Peck
Margie Hannum
kdelegates@mnspta.org

First Grade Delegates
Liza De Angelis
Nicole Guest
Jamie Hall
firstgradedelegates@mnspta.org

Second Grade Delegates
Susie Gould
Alison Male
Lauren Posner
secondgradedelegates@mnspta.org

Third Grade Delegates
Connie Hu
Eleanor Walsh
thirdgradedelegates@mnspta.org

Fourth Grade Delegates
Brett Rosenberg
Vanina Lerman Waters
Hara Fischbein
fourthgradedelegates@mnspta.org

Fifth Grade Delegates
Claudia Coia
Barri Ardizzone
Pam Druif
fifthgradedelegates@mnspta.org

Parent Leaders

MNS Has Talent
David Marcus
talentshow@mnspta.org

Lunch Clubs
Leah Bodziony
Antonio del Rosario
lunchclubs@mnspta.org

Mentoring Program
Lucy Blatter
mentorprogram@mnspta.org

Auction Co-Chairs
Amy Saks
Liza De Angelis
auction@mnspta.org

Auction Gala
Susie Gould
auctiongala@mnspta.org

Auction Donations Coordinator
Susie Gould
auctiondonations@mnspta.org

Camps Online Auction
Amy Saks
Liza De Angelis
campsauction@mnspta.org

Spring Silent, Live and Online Auctions
Susie Gould
springauctions@mnspta.org

Class Auction Projects Coordinator
Eugenie Philip
auctionprojects@mnspta.org

Auction Raffles
Nicole Guest
Dana Carriero
raffles@mnspta.org

Annual Appeal
Hara Fischbein
Jennifer Jones
annualappeal@mnspta.org

Photo Day
Connie Hu
Marnie Yorke
photoday@mnspta.org

Community Outreach
Tom Wrocklage
communityoutreach@mnspta.org

Fundraising
Rachel Spice
fundraising@mnspta.org

Box Tops

Claudia Coia
Stephanie Hazelkorn
boxtops@mnspta.org

Field Day and Fitness Night
Amna Talal
fieldday@mnspta.org
fitnessnight@mnspta.org

MNS Cares
Rachel Justus
Faith Silberstein
Ashley Lavin
Randi Mason
Angela Severiano
mnscares@mnspta.org

International Fest
Barbara Rocha Beck
Liz de Mello
internationalfest@mnspta.org

Communications Team
MNS This Week: thisweek@mnspta.org
MNS Bulletin: mnsbulletin@mnspta.org
Website Coordinator:

Tech Team
James Wells
Inquiries – webmaster@mnspta.org
Calendar updates – calendar@mnspta.org

School Store
Erica Siena
schoolstore@mnspta.org

Book Fair
Jeanette Rosner
Amit Pasman
bookfair@mnspta.org

Fest with Zest
Roger Marquis
festwithzest@mnspta.org

Lice Checks
Marnie Yorke
licecheck@mnspta.org

Baseball Games
Kevin Fritz
baseball@mnspta.org

Basketball Game
Robyn Marquis
basketball@mnspta.org

Rooftop TaskForce
Randi Mason
Thomas Wrocklage
Josh Male
rooftop@mnspta.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Alison Male
volunteer@mnspta.org