Executive Board

Executive Board

Co-Presidents
Michael Frankel
Amy Saks
info@mnspta.org

Co-Vice Presidents
Nicole Guest
Lauren Haberman
Dana Carriero

Corresponding Secretary/Communications
Chloe Ghiselli
communications@mnspta.org

Recording Secretary
Emily Stern McKeough

Treasurer
Kenneth Blanch
treasurer@mnspta.org

Co-Assistant Treasurers
Emaan Moosani
Adam Seiden

First Grade Delegates
Emily Stern McKeough
Peter Onireti
Kelli Berke
firstgradedelegates@mnspta.org

Second Grade Delegates
Jennifer Osterweil
Elizabeth Keizner
Elena Mandell
secondgradedelegates@mnspta.org

Third Grade Delegates
Maia Borus
Roshan Ferber
thirdgradedelegates@mnspta.org

Fourth Grade Delegates
Lauren Posner
Susie Gould
fourthgradedelegates@mnspta.org

Fifth Grade Delegates
Amy Gladstone
Marsha Semon
fifthgradedelegates@mnspta.org

Parent Leaders

MNS Has Talent
talentshow@mnspta.org

Lunch Clubs
lunchclubs@mnspta.org

Mentoring Program
mentorprogram@mnspta.org

Auction Co-Chairs
auction@mnspta.org

Class Auction Projects Coordinator
auctionprojects@mnspta.org

Auction Raffles
raffles@mnspta.org

Annual Appeal
annualappeal@mnspta.org

Photo Day
photoday@mnspta.org

Community Outreach
communityoutreach@mnspta.org

Fundraising
fundraising@mnspta.org

Box Tops

boxtops@mnspta.org

Field Day and Fitness Night
fieldday@mnspta.org
fitnessnight@mnspta.org

MNS Cares
mnscares@mnspta.org

International Fest
internationalfest@mnspta.org

Communications Team
MNS This Week: thisweek@mnspta.org
MNS Bulletin: mnsbulletin@mnspta.org
Website Coordinator:

Tech Team
James Wells
Inquiries – webmaster@mnspta.org
Calendar updates – calendar@mnspta.org

School Store
schoolstore@mnspta.org

Book Fair
bookfair@mnspta.org

Fest with Zest
festwithzest@mnspta.org

Lice Checks
licecheck@mnspta.org

Baseball Games
baseball@mnspta.org

Basketball Game
basketball@mnspta.org

Rooftop TaskForce
rooftop@mnspta.org

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@mnspta.org