PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

311 E 82nd St, New York, NY 10028 ~ (212) 734-7127

Executive Board

 

Executive Board

Co-Presidents
Kingsley Blatter
Siham Bloch
info@mnspta.org

Co-Vice Presidents
Committee Support/Record-Keeping: Priya Nagrani
Compliance/Contract Review: Tom Wrocklage
Insurance: Dana Carriero

Corresponding Secretary/Communications
Amit Pasman
communications@mnspta.org

Recording Secretary
Dana Colbert

Co-Treasurers
Sean Pasman
Eva Mui Mcfarlane
treasurer@mnspta.org

Co-Assistant Treasurers
Payroll / Sandy Chen
Deposits / Stacy Ostow

Pre Kindergarten Delegates
Bryan Bridges
Joanne Monteavaro
prekdelegates@mnspta.org

Kindergarten Delegates
Tova Syrowicz
Aliska Vizirova
kdelegates@mnspta.org

First Grade Delegates
Susie Gould
Alison Male
Lauren Posner
firstgradedelegates@mnspta.org

Second Grade Delegates
Connie Hu
Eleanor Walsh
Eric Goldberg
secondgradedelegates@mnspta.org

Third Grade Delegates
Brett Rosenberg
Vanina Lerman Waters
Chris Carlin-Pearce
thirdgradedelegates@mnspta.org

Fourth Grade Delegates
Claudia Coia
Barri Ardizzone
Pam Druif
fourthgradedelegates@mnspta.org

Fifth Grade Delegates
Sara Azarm-Khorami
Hara Fischbein
Heather Greenberg
fifthgradedelegates@mnspta.org

Parent Leaders

MNS Has Talent
Allison Poster-Katz
Ellie Eagle
David Marcus
talentshow@mnspta.org

Lunch Clubs
Leah Bodziony
Shelby Kulman
lunchclubs@mnspta.org

Mentoring Program
Sandy Chen
Rashmi Bhatnagar
Anna DeFord
mentorprogram@mnspta.org

Auction Co-Chairs
Amy Saks
Liza De Angelis
auction@mnspta.org

Auction Gala
Susie Gould
Angela Severiano
auctiongala@mnspta.org

Auction Donations Coordinator
Smita Day
Shama Ahuja
auctiondonations@mnspta.org

Camps Online Auction
David Marcus
campsauction@mnspta.org

Spring Silent, Live and Online Auctions
Open Positions
springauctions@mnspta.org

Class Auction Projects Coordinator
Pam Druif
auctionprojects@mnspta.org

Auction Raffles
Jennifer Zucher
Dana Carriero
raffles@mnspta.org

Annual Appeal
Brett Rosenberg
Jennifer Jones
Ashley Lavin
annualappeal@mnspta.org

Photo Day
Connie Hu
Sandy Chan
photoday@mnspta.org

Community Outreach
Ksenia Rudyuk
Keith Harper
Susan Sonstein
communityoutreach@mnspta.org

Fundraising
Rachel Spice
Jessica Benson-Roberts
Jacqueline Wong
fundraising@mnspta.org

Box Tops

Claudia Coia
Stephanie Hazelkorn
boxtops@mnspta.org

Field Day and Fitness Night
Amna Talal
Felicity Xuereb
fieldday@mnspta.org
fitnessnight@mnspta.org

MNS Cares
Rachel Justus
Faith Silberstein
Ashley Lavin
Randi Mason
Angela Severiano
mnscares@mnspta.org

International Fest
Barbara Rocha Beck
Liz de Mello
internationalfest@mnspta.org

Communications Team
Blasts: Jeanette Rosner
MNS This Week: Katherine Habr: thisweek@mnspta.org
MNS Bulletin: Ashley Lavin/Amy Saks: mnsbulletin@mnspta.org
Website Coordinator: Tal Barak Harif / Yonni Harif

Tech Team
James Wells
Gregory Stemplewicz
Brian MacMahon
Brian Meyers
Inquiries – webmaster@mnspta.org
Calendar updates – calendar@mnspta.org

School Store
Erica Siena
schoolstore@mnspta.org

Book Fair
Jeanette Rosner
Amit Pasman
bookfair@mnspta.org

Fest with Zest
TBD
festwithzest@mnspta.org

Lice Checks
Stacy Ostow
Marnie Yorke
licecheck@mnspta.org

Audit
Mara Seideman

Grant-Writing
Yana Rubin
Mark Anderson
Lauren Haberman
Katherine Habr
Mona Ghuniem

Baseball Games
Kevin Fritz
baseball@mnspta.org

Basketball Game
Robyn Marquis
basketball@mnspta.org

Rooftop TaskForce
Randi Mason
Thomas Wrocklage
Josh Male
rooftop@mnspta.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Alison Male
volunteer@mnspta.org