PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

311 E 82nd St, New York, NY 10028 ~ (212) 734-7127

2017-18 PTA Parent Leaders

Lice Checks: licecheck@mnspta.org
Stacy Ostow
Grace Osei

MNS Has Talent: talentshow@mnspta.org
Allison Poster-Katz
Ellie Eagle
David Marcus

Lunch Clubs: lunchclubs@mnspta.org
Leah Bodziony
Stacy Ostow
Grace Osei

Auction Gala: auctiongala@mnspta.org
Jeanette Rosner
Angela Severiano

Auction Donations Coordinator: auctiondonations@mnspta.org
Smita Day
Susan Becker Gould
Dana Colbert

Fall Online Auction: fallonlineauction@mnspta.org
Kevin Fritz

Spring Silent, Live and Online Auctions: springauctions@mnspta.org
Amy Saks
Liza De Angelis

Auction Raffles: raffles@mnspta.org
Jennifer Zucher
Dana Carriero

Annual Appeal: annualappeal@mnspta.org
Michele Werner
Brett Rosenberg
Jennifer Jones
Megan Fritz

Photo Day: photoday@mnspta.org
Jeanette Rosner
Amit Pasman

Community Outreach: communityoutreach@mnspta.org
Shelby Kulman
Ksenia Rudyuk

Fundraising: fundraising@mnspta.org
Stacey Spanedda
Adrianne Samuel
Allison Poster Katz

MNS Cares: mnscares@mnspta.org
Becky Kipnis
Rachel Justus
Amit Shaked Pasman
Faith Silberstein

International Fest: internationalfest@mnspta.org
Barbara Rocha Beck
Liz de Mello

WebMaster and Tech Team: webmaster@mnspta.org
Sarah Keegan
Christine Freitas
Brian MacMahon
James Wells
Gregory Stemplewicz

School Store: schoolstore@mnspta.org
Barri Ardizzone
Sandy Chan

Book Fair: bookfair@mnspta.org
Becky Kipnis
Emily Brafman

Fest for Zest: festwithzest@mnspta.org
Roger Marquis
Nithya Thomas
Todd Hazelkorn

Flea Market: fleamarket@mnspta.org
Marissa Priester
Steve Friedlander

Field Day & Fitness Nights:  fieldday@mnspta.org
Amna Talal
Felicity Xuereb

Audit:
Lauren Haberman

Grant-Writing:
Jessica Benson-Roberts
Allissa Delman
Yana Rubin

Baseball Games:  baseball@mnspta.org
Fall: Lisa Altshuler
Spring: Kevin Fritz

Basketball/Soccer Games:  basketballgame@mnspta.org; soccer@mnspta.org
Robyn Marquis